Arise (Digital Download)


Digital Download of the New Release recorded live music form Susan Cheatham

Release date 01.07.2022



  1. Raise Up A Shout
  2. I Will Arise
  3. Shake
  4. We Want Revival
  5. People Get Ready
  6. Awake Arise
  7. I Speak Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arise (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *